Events

Filter by event type

 Mon 23 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF:

 Tue 24 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF

 Wed 15 Jun 2022 6:30PM
350th Anniversary Banquet

Join us to celebrate 350 years since the granting of our Livery by the Aldermen of the Corporation of the City of London in 1672.

 Wed 22 Jun 2022 12:30PM
June Court Lunch

Please note this event is only open to Court Members and Stewards.

 Thu 23 Jun 2022 12:00AM
GOLF: The Brewers' Company

 Sun 10 Jul 2022 12:00AM
Master's Picnic

 Tue 26 Jul 2022 6:00PM
Spirits Tasting

 Thu 28 Jul 2022 12:00AM
GOLF: Ray Jeffs Cup - Inter Livery

 Thu 28 Jul 2022 12:00AM
The Master's Petanque Competition

 Thu 22 Sep 2022 6:30PM
Scottish Court & Livery Dinner

 Fri 14 Oct 2022 6:15PM
Mansion House Banquet

 Thu 20 Oct 2022 12:00AM
GOLF: Distillers' Golf Day

 Thu 17 Nov 2022 6:00PM
Installation Court & Livery Dinner

 Wed 14 Dec 2022 5:45PM
Carol Service

The Carol Service will be followed by supper at the Members' Dining Room, Guildhall

 Thu 27 Apr 2023 6:30PM
April Court & Livery Dinner (2023)

Please contact the Assistant Clerk for further information.

 Tue 20 Jun 2023 12:30PM
June Court Lunch

This event is only for Court Members and Stewards.