Events

Filter by event type

 Thu 25 Apr 2024 6:30PM
April Court & Livery Dinner (2024)

 Thu 2 May 2024 6:15PM
Gin Guild Spring Installation & Industry Dinner

Celebrate 10 years of the Gin Guild at the Annual Gin Industry Dinner and Guild Spring Installation

 Mon 20 May 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers v Churston

 Fri 14 Jun 2024 10:00AM
Ginposium

The Leading Gin industry event where some of the world’s most respected personalities and experts from the drinks and gin trade come together to discuss the state of the gin industry in 2024 and share their knowledge and expertise on all things gin, in the annual Gin Guild organised Ginposium event.

 Wed 19 Jun 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers' Company v Brewers' Company

 Wed 26 Jun 2024 12:30PM
June Court Luncheon (2024)

Please note this event is for Court Members and Stewards only.

 Tue 23 Jul 2024 6:00PM
Spirits Tasting

 Thu 1 Aug 2024 5:15PM
Inter-Livery Pétanque Competition

 Wed 21 Aug 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers' Company v Coopers' Company

 Thu 5 Sep 2024 6:15PM
Scottish Court & Livery Dinner (2024)

 Fri 6 Sep 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Scottish Golf Day Venue TBC

 Tue 8 Oct 2024 11:00AM
Vintners' Harvest Festival

 Thu 10 Oct 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Inter-Livery Golf Day

 Fri 11 Oct 2024 6:15PM
Mansion House Banquet (2024)