Events

Filter by event type

 Tue 27 Oct 2020 6:30PM
ICBD ONLINE LECTURE

Annual Distillers' Lecture

 Thu 19 Nov 2020 6:30PM
Installation Court & Livery Dinner 2020

Installation Court & Livery Dinner 2020

 Tue 24 Nov 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Beaconsfield GC

 Mon 14 Dec 2020 5:45PM
Carol Service & Supper

Carol Service & Supper

 Thu 11 Feb 2021 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Lunch

Court & Livery Lunch

 Thu 22 Apr 2021 6:30PM
April Dinner

Court & Livery Dinner

 Wed 12 May 2021 7:00AM
Inter-Livery Charity Clay Shoot

This event takes place at Holland & Holland

 Mon 24 May 2021 7:00PM
Golf Fixture

Churston Golf Club

 Tue 25 May 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Long Sutton Golf Club Distillers Golf Morning

 Wed 23 Jun 2021 12:30PM
June Court Meeting & Lunch

Please note this event is only open to Court Members, Stewards and Honorary Stewards.

 Thu 29 Jul 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Ray Jeffs Cup Inter Livery

 Wed 25 Aug 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

The Coopers' Company

 Thu 9 Sep 2021 6:30PM
Scottish Dinner

Scottish Dinner

 Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:30AM
Golf Fixture

Scottish Autumn Meeting

 Tue 21 Sep 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

NAS 825

 Fri 12 Nov 2021 6:30PM
Pre-Lord Mayor's Show Dinner

Pre-Lord Mayor's Show Dinner