Events

Filter by event type

 Wed 26 Jun 2024 12:30PM
June Court Luncheon (2024)

Please note this event is for Court Members and Stewards only.

 Mon 24 Jun 2024 11:45AM
COMMON HALL ELECTION OF SHERIFFS

 Wed 19 Jun 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers' Company v Brewers' Company

 Fri 14 Jun 2024 10:00AM
Ginposium

The Leading Gin industry event where some of the world’s most respected personalities and experts from the drinks and gin trade come together to discuss the state of the gin industry in 2024 and share their knowledge and expertise on all things gin, in the annual Gin Guild organised Ginposium event.

 Mon 20 May 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers v Churston

 Thu 2 May 2024 6:15PM
Gin Guild Spring Installation & Industry Dinner

Celebrate 10 years of the Gin Guild at the Annual Gin Industry Dinner and Guild Spring Installation

 Thu 25 Apr 2024 6:30PM
April Court & Livery Dinner (2024)

 Mon 8 Apr 2024 8:00AM
Golf

Distillers' Company v Vintners' Company

 Thu 8 Feb 2024 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Luncheon (2024)

Please note the final date for booking is Friday 26th January 2024

 Thu 14 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Carol Service & Supper 2023

 Tue 21 Nov 2023 12:00AM
Icicle Guest Day

 Fri 20 Oct 2023 6:15PM
Mansion House Banquet (2023)

Due to a technical issue, please ignore the message stating registration is closed. Registration is open until midnight on 29th September via the members login page or by emailing the Assistant Clerk.

 Thu 19 Oct 2023 7:00AM
The Distillers' Inter-Livery Golf Day

SAVE THE DATE

 Thu 5 Oct 2023 8:00AM
The Distillers One of One

 Thu 14 Sep 2023 6:30PM
Scottish Court & Livery Dinner (2023)