Events

Filter by event type

 Thu 8 Jul 2021 12:30PM
July Court & Livery Lunch

For further details, please contact the Assistant Clerk, Kim Lyons (klyons@lbmw.com).

 Wed 23 Jun 2021 12:30PM
June Court Meeting & Lunch

Please note this event is only open to Court Members, Stewards and Honorary Stewards.

 Tue 25 May 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Long Sutton Golf Club Distillers Golf Morning

 Mon 24 May 2021 7:00PM
Golf Fixture

Churston Golf Club

 Fri 21 May 2021 9:00AM
United Guilds Service

This event is for Court Members and Stewards only as there are limited tickets available.

 Wed 12 May 2021 7:00AM
Inter-Livery Charity Clay Shoot

This event takes place at Holland & Holland

 Thu 22 Apr 2021 6:30PM
April Dinner

Court & Livery Dinner

 Tue 23 Feb 2021 12:00AM
Test Event - Pay Later

 Thu 11 Feb 2021 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Lunch

Court & Livery Lunch This event has been cancelled due to the current COVID restrictions.

 Mon 14 Dec 2020 5:45PM
Carol Service & Supper

This event has been cancelled due to current Covid restrictions.

 Tue 24 Nov 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Beaconsfield GC

 Thu 19 Nov 2020 6:30PM
Installation Court & Livery Dinner 2020

This event has been cancelled due to the current COVID restrictions. It is however anticipated that the ceremony to install the new Master will still take place and will be filmed and circulated to the Livery.

 Tue 27 Oct 2020 6:30PM
ICBD ONLINE LECTURE

Annual Distillers' Lecture

 Tue 6 Oct 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

West Hill GC

 Wed 23 Sep 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Beaconsfield GC

 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

This event is cancelled due to the current Covid-19 crisis.