Events

Filter by event type

 Tue 27 Oct 2020 6:30PM
ICBD ONLINE LECTURE

Annual Distillers' Lecture

 Tue 6 Oct 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

West Hill GC

 Wed 23 Sep 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Beaconsfield GC

 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

This event is cancelled due to the current Covid-19 crisis.

 Fri 28 Aug 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Croham Hurst GC

 Thu 30 Jul 2020 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

This event has been cancelled due to the current Covid-19 crisis. 

 Tue 23 Jun 2020 7:54AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Tue 16 Jun 2020 10:00AM
CHARITY ONLINE AUCTION - FINAL DAY

CHARITY ONLINE AUCTION FOR THE DRINKS TRUST 7th to 16th June FINAL DAY FOR BIDDING

 Fri 12 Jun 2020 9:00AM
Ginposium Seminar

Due to the current Covid-19 crisis this event has now been cancelled

 Tue 2 Jun 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Mon 1 Jun 2020 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Wed 6 May 2020 6:30PM
Gin Industry Annual Dinner

Gin Guild Annual Dinner

 Tue 5 May 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Mon 27 Apr 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Tue 7 Apr 2020 7:05PM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Fri 27 Mar 2020 10:45AM
United Guilds Service 2020

United Guilds Service