Events

Filter by event type

 Fri 15 Oct 2021 6:15PM
Mansion House Banquet

 Tue 21 Sep 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

NAS 825

 Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:30AM
Golf Fixture

Scottish Autumn Meeting

 Thu 9 Sep 2021 6:30PM
Scottish Dinner 2021

Scottish Dinner 2021

 Wed 25 Aug 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

The Coopers' Company

 Thu 29 Jul 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Ray Jeffs Cup Inter Livery

 Thu 8 Jul 2021 12:30PM
July Court & Livery Lunch

For further details, please contact the Assistant Clerk, Kim Lyons (klyons@lbmw.com).

 Wed 23 Jun 2021 12:30PM
June Court Meeting & Lunch

Please note this event is only open to Court Members, Stewards and Honorary Stewards.

 Tue 25 May 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Long Sutton Golf Club Distillers Golf Morning

 Mon 24 May 2021 7:00PM
Golf Fixture

Churston Golf Club

 Fri 21 May 2021 9:00AM
United Guilds Service

This event is for Court Members and Stewards only as there are limited tickets available.

 Wed 12 May 2021 7:00AM
Inter-Livery Charity Clay Shoot

This event takes place at Holland & Holland

 Wed 28 Apr 2021 8:47AM
Cotswolds Distillery Visit - Virtual

 Thu 22 Apr 2021 6:30PM
April Dinner

Court & Livery Dinner

 Tue 23 Feb 2021 12:00AM
Test Event - Pay Later

 Thu 11 Feb 2021 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Lunch

Court & Livery Lunch This event has been cancelled due to the current COVID restrictions.