Events

Filter by event type

 Wed 13 Jun 2018 10:27AM
Abseil at Twentytwo

Abseil at Twentytwo

 Tue 12 Jun 2018 6:45PM
Carlton Club reception

Evening reception for new livery members at the Carlton Club

 Tue 5 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Guest Day Honiton Golf Club – Golf Society

Honiton Golf Club

 Mon 4 Jun 2018 8:00AM
Golf Day - Churston Golf Club

Churston Golf Club

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 10:00AM
City Dip 2018

City Dip 2018

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 9:00AM
603 Squadron - Golf Society

Date to be confirmed

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Quarterage Instalment

Notice of direct debit collection.

 Wed 16 May 2018 9:00AM
Inter-Livery Clay Pigeon Shoot

Inter-Livery Clay Pigeon Shoot

 Fri 11 May 2018 9:00AM
Jaguar Land Rover Classic Works Visit

Visit to the highly acclaimed multi million pound new facility

 Thu 3 May 2018 6:00PM
City Debate

"This house believes that Family companies think about the long-term; Publicly-owned companies focus on the now."

 Thu 19 Apr 2018 6:00PM
April Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

Vintners' Hall

 Thu 19 Apr 2018 3:30PM
Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

 Wed 11 Apr 2018 9:00AM
The Vintners Company - Golf Society

New Zealand Golf Club

 Tue 10 Apr 2018 5:30PM
The Distillers’ Auction 2018

Mercers’ Hall

 Thu 29 Mar 2018 11:00AM
United Guilds Service

This event is for Members of the Court, Honorary Stewards and Stewards and their consorts only.