Events

Filter by event type

 Mon 12 Mar 2018 9:00AM
Yet More Trial And Error

400 Years of Newgate & the Old Bailey

 Mon 5 Mar 2018 12:00AM
Inter-Livery Bridge Competition

 Sat 3 Mar 2018 8:00AM
Court trip to Madeira

3-8 March 2018

 Tue 27 Feb 2018 6:00PM
Scout Association Reception

Guildhall, London

 Thu 22 Feb 2018 5:00PM
Inter-livery Swimathon

RAC Epsom

 Wed 7 Feb 2018 12:00PM
Court Meeting and Livery Luncheon

Court meeting and Livery luncheon, Apothecaries’ Hall Please contact the Assistant Clerk, Kim Lyons, on klyons@lbmw.com if you require further information.

 Wed 7 Feb 2018 12:00AM
Livery Formal Lunch

 Tue 12 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Livery Carol Service

 Thu 23 Nov 2017 12:00AM
Livery Formal Dinner

 Thu 12 Oct 2017 12:00AM
Livery Banquet

 Thu 14 Sep 2017 12:00AM
Livery Scots Dinner

 Wed 26 Jul 2017 12:00AM
Livery Spirits Tasting

 Tue 16 May 2017 12:00AM
Livery Debate

 Wed 26 Apr 2017 12:00AM
Livery Formal Dinner