Events

Filter by event type

 Thu 23 Jun 2022 12:00AM
GOLF: The Brewers' Company

 Wed 22 Jun 2022 12:30PM
June Court Lunch

Please note this event is only open to Court Members and Stewards.

 Wed 15 Jun 2022 6:30PM
350th Anniversary Banquet

Join us to celebrate 350 years since the granting of our Livery by the Aldermen of the Corporation of the City of London in 1672.

 Tue 24 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF

 Mon 23 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF:

 Tue 17 May 2022 6:00PM
City Debate

 Mon 16 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF: World Traders Golf Day

 Tue 3 May 2022 12:00AM
GOLF : ANNUAL GOLF DAY

 Wed 27 Apr 2022 6:30PM
April Court & Livery Dinner (2022)

Court & Livery Dinner at Grocers' Hall

 Sun 10 Apr 2022 9:30AM
Master's Treasure Hunt

In support of the 350th Anniversary Appeal

 Wed 6 Apr 2022 12:00AM
GOLF - THE VINTNERS' COMPANY

 Fri 25 Mar 2022 12:00AM
Cotswolds Distillery Visit

 Thu 10 Feb 2022 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Lunch

Court & Livery Lunch

 Tue 23 Nov 2021 7:00AM
Golf Fixture

Icicle Guest Day

 Thu 18 Nov 2021 6:00PM
Installation Dinner

 Sat 13 Nov 2021 10:00AM
The Lord Mayor's Show