Events

Filter by event type

 Tue 16 Jun 2020 10:00AM
CHARITY ONLINE AUCTION - FINAL DAY

CHARITY ONLINE AUCTION FOR THE DRINKS TRUST 7th to 16th June FINAL DAY FOR BIDDING

 Fri 12 Jun 2020 9:00AM
Ginposium Seminar

Due to the current Covid-19 crisis this event has now been cancelled

 Tue 2 Jun 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Mon 1 Jun 2020 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Wed 6 May 2020 6:30PM
Gin Industry Annual Dinner

Gin Guild Annual Dinner

 Tue 5 May 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Mon 27 Apr 2020 7:30AM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Tue 7 Apr 2020 7:05PM
Golf Fixture

Golf Fixture

 Fri 27 Mar 2020 10:45AM
United Guilds Service 2020

United Guilds Service

 Thu 13 Feb 2020 12:30PM
February Court & Livery Luncheon

"Burns' Night Theme" Court & Livery Luncheon and Consorts' Luncheon

 Sat 8 Feb 2020 12:45PM
Informal Pre-Rugby Lunch

INFORMAL PRE RUGBY LUNCH

 Sat 1 Feb 2020 1:02PM
Golf Fixture

Golf

 Mon 16 Dec 2019 5:45PM
Carol Service

Carol Service & Supper

 Thu 21 Nov 2019 6:00PM
Installation Court & Livery Dinner 2019

Installation Dinner

 Sun 10 Nov 2019 1:00PM
London Scottish Remembrance Sunday Parade

Remembrance Sunday Parade.

 Sat 9 Nov 2019 12:00AM
Lord Mayor's Show