Events

Filter by event type

 Tue 9 Apr 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

The Vintners' Company

 Thu 4 Apr 2019 12:30PM
Lord Mayor's Big Curry Lunch

Lord Mayor's Big Curry Lunch in support of ABF The Soldiers Charity

 Fri 29 Mar 2019 10:45AM
United Guilds Service 2019

United Guilds Service

 Thu 14 Mar 2019 5:30PM
Apothecaries Hall

Apothecaries Hall - Tales of the Hall

 Thu 14 Mar 2019 12:00AM
The Benevolent Ball 2019

The Benevolent Ball 2019

 Mon 11 Mar 2019 12:00AM
Strictly Trial & Error

Strictly Trial & Error Supporting the Sheriffs' & Recorder's Fund

 Thu 28 Feb 2019 12:00AM
Tacitus Lecture

World Traders Tacitus Lecture

 Tue 26 Feb 2019 12:00AM
ABF The Soldiers' Charity Opera Dinner

Opera Dinner

 Wed 20 Feb 2019 12:00AM
Ravenscroft Lecture

Worshipful Company of Glass Sellers Ravenscroft Lecture

 Wed 13 Feb 2019 12:30PM
February Court Meeting & Livery Lunch; Consorts' Luncheon

Court & Livery Luncheon Vintners' Hall & Consorts' Luncheon Innholders' Hall

 Tue 5 Feb 2019 12:01PM
City Briefing

City Briefing for new Liverymen

 Fri 1 Feb 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

First Round of Knock outs

 Thu 24 Jan 2019 12:00AM
Inter-Livery Skiing Competition

Inter-Livery Skiing Competition at Morzine

 Tue 8 Jan 2019 6:00PM
Gresham Lecture

RUDQ?’ Digital Skills: Crisis or Opportunity? - Gresham Lecture by the Lord Mayor of the City of London

 Wed 12 Dec 2018 5:45PM
Carol Service: St Lawrence Jewry

Carol Service: St Lawrence Jewry & Supper

 Mon 3 Dec 2018 11:00AM
Wellbeing of Women Christmas Fair

City Christmas Fair