Events

Filter by event type

 Tue 10 Jul 2018 12:45PM
RAF Centenary Flypast & Luncheon

THIS EVENT IS FULL

 Mon 9 Jul 2018 12:30PM
Informal Luncheon

Informal Luncheon at Ironmongers Hall.

 Fri 6 Jul 2018 8:00AM
Morgan Cars, Exploring Wales and the Chase Distillery

Due to popular demand the above weekend is being planned

 Tue 26 Jun 2018 9:00AM
The Brewers Company

West Hill Golf Club

 Mon 25 Jun 2018 11:45AM
Common Hall at Guildhall

Common Hall for the election of Sheriffs

 Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:00AM
June Court Meeting and Luncheon

Tallow Chandlers’ Hall

 Fri 15 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Annual Golf Day - Golf Society

West Kent Golf Club

 Wed 13 Jun 2018 7:00PM
Karaoke Party at Mansion House

Karaoke Party at Mansion House

 Wed 13 Jun 2018 10:27AM
Abseil at Twentytwo

Abseil at Twentytwo

 Tue 12 Jun 2018 6:45PM
Carlton Club reception

Evening reception for new livery members at the Carlton Club

 Tue 5 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Guest Day Honiton Golf Club – Golf Society

Honiton Golf Club

 Mon 4 Jun 2018 8:00AM
Golf Day - Churston Golf Club

Churston Golf Club

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 10:00AM
City Dip 2018

City Dip 2018

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 9:00AM
603 Squadron - Golf Society

Date to be confirmed

 Fri 1 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Quarterage Instalment

Notice of direct debit collection.