Events

Filter by event type

 Fri 30 Aug 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

The Coopers Company

 Thu 1 Aug 2019 12:30PM
Clydeside Distillery Visit

Distillery Visit

 Tue 30 Jul 2019 6:00PM
IWSC Spirits Tasting 2019

IWSC Spirits Tasting

 Thu 25 Jul 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

Ray Jeffs Cup Inter Livery

 Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:30PM
City Beerfest 2019

City Beerfest 2019

 Wed 10 Jul 2019 12:00AM
Sheriffs' Horse Ride

Sheriff's Horse Ride through the City of London

 Fri 5 Jul 2019 10:00AM
The Lord Mayor's Abseil

The Lord Mayor's Abseil

 Thu 4 Jul 2019 6:30PM
Distillery Visit

Distillery Visit to Haymans Gin Distillery

 Tue 25 Jun 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

The Brewers Company

 Mon 24 Jun 2019 12:00AM
Common Hall Election of Sheriffs

 Fri 7 Jun 2019 12:00AM
Ginposium

Ginposium

 Sun 2 Jun 2019 12:00AM
Court Trip to Armagnac

 Fri 10 May 2019 8:00AM
Golf Fixture

Annual Golf Day

 Wed 8 May 2019 12:00AM
Gin Guild Banquet

Gin Guild Banquet

 Wed 1 May 2019 6:00PM
City Debate - FULLY BOOKED

“THIS HOUSE BELIEVES THAT THE GIN BOOM HAS REACHED ITS PEAK”