Events

Filter by event type

 Wed 16 May 2018 9:00AM
Inter-Livery Clay Pigeon Shoot

Inter-Livery Clay Pigeon Shoot

 Fri 11 May 2018 9:00AM
Jaguar Land Rover Classic Works Visit

Visit to the highly acclaimed multi million pound new facility

 Thu 3 May 2018 6:00PM
City Debate

"This house believes that Family companies think about the long-term; Publicly-owned companies focus on the now."

 Thu 19 Apr 2018 6:00PM
April Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

Vintners' Hall

 Thu 19 Apr 2018 3:30PM
Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

Court Meeting & Livery Dinner

 Wed 11 Apr 2018 9:00AM
The Vintners Company - Golf Society

New Zealand Golf Club

 Tue 10 Apr 2018 5:30PM
The Distillers’ Auction 2018

Mercers’ Hall

 Thu 29 Mar 2018 11:00AM
United Guilds Service

This event is for Members of the Court, Honorary Stewards and Stewards and their consorts only.

 Mon 12 Mar 2018 9:00AM
Yet More Trial And Error

400 Years of Newgate & the Old Bailey

 Mon 5 Mar 2018 12:00AM
Inter-Livery Bridge Competition

 Sat 3 Mar 2018 8:00AM
Court trip to Madeira

3-8 March 2018

 Tue 27 Feb 2018 6:00PM
Scout Association Reception

Guildhall, London

 Thu 22 Feb 2018 5:00PM
Inter-livery Swimathon

RAC Epsom

 Wed 7 Feb 2018 12:00PM
Court Meeting and Livery Luncheon

Court meeting and Livery luncheon, Apothecaries’ Hall Please contact the Assistant Clerk, Kim Lyons, on klyons@lbmw.com if you require further information.

 Wed 7 Feb 2018 12:00AM
Livery Formal Lunch