Fixture List

The following fixture list can also be viewed on our events page.                                           


2020 Fixtures

Friday 1st February
First round of Knockouts
ggfranklin3@aol.com

Tuesday 7th April
The Vintners Company
New Zealand GC
Terry Barr – terence.barr@yahoo.co.uk

Monday 27th April
World Traders Golf Day
Woldingham GC
Graham Franklin

Tuesday 5th May
Annual Golf Day
Beaconsfield GC
Graham Franklin

Monday 1st June
Churston GC
Keith Garrard – keithgarrard1940@sky.com

Tuesday 2nd June
Long Sutton GC
Distillers golf morning
Keith Garrard

Tuesday 23rd June
The Brewers Company
West Hill GC
Michael Campbell – michaelcampbell777@btinternet.com

Thursday 30 July
Ray Jeffs Cup
Inter Livery
Hartley Wintney GC
Paul Varney – mail@pjv.me.uk

Fri 28th August
The Coopers Company
Croham Hurst GC
Ian Harris – iharris@wset.co.uk

Fri 11th September
Scottish Autumn Meeting
Royal Burgess GC
Brian Morrison – wbm@mandmwhisky.co.uk

Weds 23rd September
NAS 825
Beaconsfield GC
Keith Garrard – keithgarrard1940@sky.com

Sept/Oct
Championship and Plate Finals
Graham Franklin

Tuesday 24th November
Icicle Guest Day
Beaconsfield GC
Graham Franklin

TBA
603 Squadron
kennyauchterarder@gmail.com

Coronavirus : April Court Meeting & Dinner and Forthcoming Events

Dear Liveryman, Coronavirus : April Court Meeting & Dinner and Forthcoming Events It is with great regret that I have to advise you that, in view of the escalating Coronavirus situation...

Read more

Michael Broadbent MW

Michael Broadbent MW, one of the world’s greatest wine trade legends has just passed away at the age of 92. The wine critic, writer and auctioneer died yesterday (17 March) at...

Read more
Worshipful Company of Distillers Crest

The Worshipful Company of Distillers

The Worshipful Company of Distillers is a Livery Company of the City of London dating back to the reign of King Charles I.

Find out more

Master’s Blog – February 2020

First up in February was a road and boat trip to Alkmaar in The Netherlands where I had been asked as Master to open the 10th Anniversary of The Hielander Whisky...

Read more